Occasional Contributor

For years I was a confirmed Ripkanista.   Over the last year I have switched to the Bixby line.  Real gemstones.  Inventive designs.  A quiet, knowledgable and thoughtful  presentation by a artist who has a unique perspective.  I am looking forward to receiving my recent purchases the tsv, the dragon key pendant and the 36 length bracelet.   The item that truly made me appreciate her line was the abalone skull ring.  The play of color,  the edgy design.  It was a refreshing take on an unusual subject.   What I truly love is when she intoduces a concept like her charms and jezebel ring,  the line is available for a sufficient amount of time so customers can buy into the concept at a reasonable pace without fear that it will not be dropped in six months.  I still purchase Ripka occassionally, but my new love is definitely bixby.

Respected Contributor

Welcome @wallflower2!! I've been collecting BB for over 10 years. I also buy JR but mostly her watches. I know exactly how you feel. Once you see the detail, quality gemstones and workmanship it's difficult to go back. 

I also bought the TSV and thought it was amazing. Can't wait to get it.

~Live with Intention~
Honored Contributor

@wallflower2 wrote: