Occasional Contributor

A282016 Belle by Kim Gravel 5 pocket bootcut jeans......THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am  a happy woman today!  I finally found a pair of jeans cut perfectly in every way.  I am fairly new to QVC, and if they keep selling these jeans I will continue to shop.

I am 5'4 3/4 and weigh 185 pounds.  I bought these in a 14 regular.  My shape is an inverted triange - not much hip and no defined waist.  Larger in the top.  Some designers I wear a 12, but to be safe, I tried the 14.

These fit perfectly.  I was so happy to find them after so many many tries both online and in brick and mortar stores.  I just bought another 2 pair.  WIsh I could afford another couple pairs, but not right now.

The waist is perfect, rise is perfect, hips perfect, and length perfect.  They make you look taller.  My husband really liked how I look in them.  He told me to throw the other jeans I have away or give them away because they aren't as flattering.

These jeans are comfortable too.  I have no muffin top overhang, and I can bend in these.  They look great with all of my shoes.

I hope you will give them a try.  Just wanted to share.  This is my first blog post.

Trusted Contributor

Re: A282016 Belle by Kim Gravel 5 pocket bootcut jeans......THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Welcome to the boards!

Sounds like I have the opposite shape from yours - hourglass size 10/12, so they probably will not work for me, but I always like a great review that saves me the bother and waste of money assosicated with returns.

Enjoy your new jeans!. 

Honored Contributor

Re: A282016 Belle by Kim Gravel 5 pocket bootcut jeans......THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[ Edited ]
We are close in size no way do I wear 14, Even in Qvc sizing. Realize every item fits differently. Dennis Basso coats wear Large. I love and own several Skinny 2 slim bootcut jeans-Size 18 look great! Own both lengths. Welcome to Qvc.🙋
Respected Contributor