Valued Contributor

Anyone looking for a good price on a Trio with TMobile like the one I bought from QVC it's available at the big W. 

Trusted Contributor

Kismet, I hate to show my lack of knowledge of these tablets, but what all can we do on them?  I am not tech savvy, but I would love to have something like this for a 5 hour plane ride I have coming up. 

Which one did you get  - the one that is $60 on the W, or the one that is $39?  And what else will I need in order to email and play games on it?

See???  I told you I am NOT tech savvy!!  I know those are dumb questions!  Thanks for the help from anyone!

Valued Contributor

I have the one that cost $60. with the free TMobile.  I got it mainly to use when I can't use my computer at home.  I have a pay as you go phone through TMobile so I can't do anything on it except call and text.  Have had it for years and it works for me.  I wanted this because my cable will go out once in a while and I can use the TMobile at home.  In fact the TMobile comes in with a stronger signal than my Comcast.  I don't play games on it but it did say on QVC that you can and there are a lot of them.  I thought it was worth what I paid for it but at the W price it sure is worth it.

I bought mine on QVC and then my husband wanted one.  I found them sold out on W and left my email should they get them back in.  That was months ago.  So I got a second one from the Q.  Think this is a really good price considering the TMobile for life.

You could probably do a search for it and QVC will come up and there will be a video. May be one on youtube also showing what you can do with it.  I do like that I can speak into it and not have to type my search.

Esteemed Contributor

Re: Trio Tablet

[ Edited ]

TMobile comes in with a stronger signal than my Comcast.