Esteemed Contributor

Re: SHOWME'S Mr. Lucky......

@NAES1 wrote:

WHAT?

Also, to clarify::::::

I have zero knowledge of those recently sent ...

NOT ME!

Do we address those as deleted? I am confused to visit.

So, to understand, my or anyone here -cannot send a prayer or what about condolences?

Just want to check as to not make any mistakes.

Thank yoU.....

@Hi my dear @@NAES, The only mistake you can make is to take this without protesting this hasty and arbitrary ruling.  As I have said, QVC sells quite a bit of religious items to a general audience.  Do they think there's something wrong with that?  I think there must have been a complaint here.  When Pope Francis was visiting, there were not only anti-Catholic sentiments expressed, but a few comments made by some who did not believe in God who were offended.  A man of peace, coming to America to pray for peace and unite people of all faiths.  The nerve of him!  So, after that, while he was here on his short visit, all comments about him (admiration from those of many faiths, I might add), could no longer be posted on the main forum, moved to another forum where I had difficulty finding them.  They couldn't even wait until he left the country.  Are you sensing a trend here?  I have a live and let live attitude about people's faith in God or lack thereof, but I think the majority should rule.  No matter what religion we practice, prayer on this thread should be allowed.  No one if trying to convert anyone to any particular faith here.  I am so, so disappointed and disgusted.  There are prayers asked for and given on the main forum.  Bet they might also be banned.  Sad day.

Esteemed Contributor

[ Edited ]

@shell garden wrote: