Reply
Highlighted
Super Contributor
Posts: 417
Registered: ‎03-09-2010

If you "block" one of your "friends" on FACEBOOK, what does that do? Can they no longer

If you "block" one of your "friends" on FACEBOOK, what does that do?

Can they no longer see your posts after the date you block them?

Can they write on their wall -- or comment on your page -- or is it that the blocked person thinks they can but that no one really sees it or WHAT???

THANKS!

-Solar Cool

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2015 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View