Super Contributor

TGIF Beauties! What Did You use Up This Week 8/14?

Happy friday Beuties,

What did you use yp this week? I did not use up anything. Several almost empy bottles ready for the "hit list" though.

Esteemed Contributor

Re: TGIF Beauties! What Did You use Up This Week 8/14?

Mascara, Replased with same item from my stash.

Honored Contributor

Finished a huge bottle of Lancome Absolute Night cream -- I've been using it for over 6 months nightly. Now I have a small sample of it that was a GWP item that I am now using up.

☼The best place to seek God is in a garden. You can dig for him there. GBShaw☼
Super Contributor

This week I used up-

one bar of Connie Stevens glycerin soap, love this, replaced with H2O facial bar

sample packet of Miracle Worker Overnight, replaced with another

This week I  threw out an old can of Perlier coconut fragrance

Contributor

My list is for the last two weeks:

Elaria Coconut Milk with Mango Talc, 3.5 oz.  - This is one of my favorite scents from Perlier/Elaria. I've got quite a bit in my stash, but was sad when they stopped making this. Love the talc in the summer.

Bath & Body Works Enchanted Orchid Deep Cleansing Hand Soap, 8 oz.  - Ok scent. This was an older bottle.

Bath & Body Works TBS Far East For Heaven's Sake Oil to Cream Body Wash, 6.4 oz. - I wasn't fond of this scent much, it was fruity, but had a strange scent to it. This bottle lasted forever because I usually only used it on my extra dry skin, like my elbows. 

Garnierr Fructis Leave in Conditioner, 10.2 oz. My HG leave in conditioner. This bottle lasted a few years. 

Esteemed Contributor