Honored Contributor

I just received my first Sephora beauty box and I'm very pleased. I got 6 products which included, First Aid facial cleanser,Ouai wave spray, Benefit facial bronzer, Smashbox primer, a blotter plus cleanser from beauty blender and a spray sample of Citrine from Nest. The products are small, but enough to give them a good try, and they came in a cute cotton drawstring bag. I hope future boxes are this good, we'll see

" You are entitled to your opinion. But you are not entitled to your own facts."
Daniel Patrick Moynihan
Honored Contributor

@QVCkitty1 I'm new to the Sephora box. The first one I got was May which was a dud. The June box was better and I haven't received my July box yet. Someone stated the July box you receive will be either A or B based on the profile you filled out. 

Honored Contributor

@Jordan2 wrote:

@QVCkitty1 I'm new to the Sephora box. The first one I got was May which was a dud. The June box was better and I haven't received my July box yet. Someone stated the July box you receive will be either A or B based on the profile you filled out. 

I really didn't know what to expect. I used to subscribe to the Allure box ,but  I was disappointed with it after a few months and canceled it.  I guess that it's hit or miss with these boxes, but  like I said we'll see.

" You are entitled to your opinion. But you are not entitled to your own facts."
Daniel Patrick Moynihan
Honored Contributor

@QVCkitty1 wrote:

@Jordan2 wrote:

I really didn't know what to expect. I used to subscribe to the Allure box ,but  I was disappointed with it after a few months and canceled it.  I guess that it's hit or miss with these boxes, but  like I said we'll see.

I got the Allure Beauty Box and ipsy and cancelled them after two months. I'll give the Sephora Play box another 1 or 2 before I decide if I'll cancel or not.

Respected Contributor

Re: Sephora Play

[ Edited ]

@QVCkitty1 wrote: