Honored Contributor

Re: My take on Skinn so far...

My yeahs from him are his double component lipsticks, the lipstick part is my favorite out of many brands.  The unscented makeup removers are the best on the market for my particular skin.  Lots of neutrals, the Hand Restore, the Dermapeel.  Great value in the TTV's.  The true nay is that morning cleanser, worst smelling cosmetic I've ever tried, bar none.  Dimitri, please fix this. 

Honored Contributor

I've been using SKINN for a few years. It takes a lot for me to give high praise & most SKINN products get rated "OK." The following are a few products I like. 

I really do love the AM/PM cleansers. I like the scents & ingredients of both. I have always have 100% tea tree oil in the house so it it is a natural & good scent to me.

Dermapeal is nice. I don't have much to compare it to but I am happy with the gentle results I get. No complaints on the scent or ingredients. I like them.

I use the Enriched Softening Essence with a tiny bit of the Restore C+ Powder mixed in. It is so easy to use!

Respected Contributor

@Sawn wrote:

I am new to this line, but decided to dive in during the anniversary show. So far, ( I know it's not a long time) here are my reviews.

DWP - Honestly, I'm not impressed, but know it needs more time. So far, it's no different than any other serum, eye and face cream.

A.m. and p.m. cleanser - Wonderful.

Microdermabrasion - Nice!

TTWO - By far the nicest of all the products. The cream and oil are just what I feel I need for my post-menopausal skin. 

Hand Cream - No thank you, Avon's silicone glove from way back when is way more protective imho.

Peel - Have seen absolutely no results and would not purchase again.

Anyone else? Opinions/ sharing?

What is DWP?

I agree -- TTWO is outstanding!

"The less you respond to negative people, the more peaceful your life will become."
Trusted Contributor