Occasional Visitor

I just read that IT Cosmetics was bought by Loreal, has anyone else heard this?

Honored Contributor

Yes, I had an email from IT this AM about it. There's also another thread discussing it:

http://community.qvc.com/t5/Beauty/Will-It-Cosmetics-continue-to-work-with-plastic-surgeons/m-p/2981...

You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have.
Honored Contributor

There have been a number of threads on the topic.  I think they should come up searching "IT".

Respected Contributor

Did anyone else catch that presentation on the new cleanser balm?  I couldn't believe it when I saw that it didn't take all the makeup off.  Wow.  Jamie practically rubbed the model's arm off, and when done I could still see some makeup patches.  Wow.  Good reason to stick with Purity.

New Contributor

I am new at this and can't figure out how to write my own question.  SO I will ask it here - what is the best eyeliner for staying on and easy to apply/  I have hardly any upper eyelashes any more (age 67) and what I do have are white and blonde.  Thanks and I hope I can get some answers.    Sorry MomCat for taking up your space and time.  The eyeliner doesn't have to be on QVC.  Acelover

Respected Contributor

@acelover wrote:

I am new at this and can't figure out how to write my own question.  SO I will ask it here - what is the best eyeliner for staying on and easy to apply/  I have hardly any upper eyelashes any more (age 67) and what I do have are white and blonde.  Thanks and I hope I can get some answers.    Sorry MomCat for taking up your space and time.  The eyeliner doesn't have to be on QVC.  Acelover

Find a reputable tattoo artist that does makeup. Problem solved.

Trusted Contributor