Esteemed Contributor

Hi All You Gorgeous Beauties!

I am searching for cosmetics that won't melt on my face. I've got warm flushes and hot flashes going on. Most stuff will fade quickly or just melt away. You have any recommendations. With millions of ladies ageing and going through menopause, yad think the cosmetic companies would come up with a solution.

I'm off on my broom!

Never Forget the Native American Indian Holocaust
Honored Contributor

Why do people keep telling me that I look so much better wearing my glasses....and I should wear them all the time? Do they mean there's something "odd looking" about my plain eyes, and I need to disguise them?????? Of course, they also insist that contact lenses are "bad" for my eyes........ (I've been wearing them for over 50 years.)

Edited to add: I only need a correction (a strong one) in my right eye, and only wear one contact. Maybe I should buy a monocle??????

♥Surface of the Sun♥
Honored Contributor

EeeeeeeeeOwwwwwww (Kitty squeal).......My Borghese mud is on the truck for delivery! I can't wait to try this stuff!!!!!

♥Surface of the Sun♥
Regular Contributor

Hello all!