Honored Contributor

Re: Anyone getting the upcoming Ellysee TSV ?

Several of these serums listed on ebay now, some are the 2 oz size. May be able to get a better deal without buying the cream.

Super Contributor

JohnLouise Finch don't worry if I do hunt you down hopefully it will  be to thank you for giving me that little push!  Of course it didn't take much! lol

Honored Contributor

I'm new to this brand.  I think the presentation is terrible.  They just keep showing pictures of people and not explain on what order to use this. 

Honored Contributor

Linda said you can cocktail the 2 serums and I would assume to use the cream over them.

Valued Contributor

@Pecky wrote:

I'm new to this brand.  I think the presentation is terrible.  They just keep showing pictures of people and not explain on what order to use this. 

I watched during the night last night & she showed how to use the TS. Put a pump of each of the serums on the back of your hand & mix them together & apply to your face. Then apply the cream. I read seperate reviews on all of these & they were all really good. So I decided to give it a try. If I don't care for it I can always return it. I'm also am still using up another product but decided I didn't want to pass up this up. If it does work, then the price is a good deal. I put it on AS. Figured can also cancel if I don't like. Hoping it works.

Honored Contributor

I ordered it, then later cancelled it. I do not really need it. 

Frequent Contributor

The serums are very good, I've been using them for years but for me the cream is just too heavy.  I have dry skin but there is something about this cream that it is too thick and heavy.  I do like and use some of the other Elysee creams.

Honored Contributor