Contributor

Re: 60's Ladies and Everyone~Please Join Us For The New Year!

Hello Ladies!!  I've been following your posts for awhile, but have never chimed in! I would love to join you if ok with all of you!  Everyone seems so sweet and full of information!! I am a retired pediatric nurse...retired 2 years ago and am loving every minute of it!! I am married with 2 children and one precious 16 month old granddaughter who was a 2.5 pound preemie, but is doing wonderfully!!! My husband and I love to travel and do so quite often!

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

Good Evening! Stopping in for just a few minutes. Did anyone buy anything today from the Q's clearance? I wasn't going to,but got an email with all the sales and most things 50% off. I bought another color in a Linea sweater I have and like (A268130), some Linea pants and a Susan Graver top I thought was cute at half price. Her things are usually so expensive, this was a good buy half off. 

@LTT1, I've seen the eagle cam on our news too! I agree, Harriet is famous. Still waiting for the second egg to hatch. They're now saying it may not. So glad you're feeling better! I hope you get your voice back soon!

@Hayfield, sounds like your New Years party was a great time.   Of course, I know you're the "perfect" host having everyone's favorite food and drinks. Ha! It's funny how you had food left over with just adults last night and the difference serving a younger crowd last week. It's the same here when our grandson comes with friends. They're all in there 20's. They love everything and a lot of it! I'm ready for our Christmas stuff to come down too. Hopefully, by the end of the week. DH is still not feeling well...