Contributor
Hi All! I've been using WEN exclusively for about 3 months now and I love all of it! I have a 3 month old daughter and am experiencing pretty bad postpartum hair shedding, which is worrying me quite a bit...until this past weekend. I noticed the shedding right around the time I began using WEN, but was committed to giving it a fair chance due to all the positive threads and posts I've been reading as I lurk around the forum, and the fact that my hair FELT and LOOKED GREAT. And boy, am I glad I did! I use a variety of the treatment oils nightly, but I always use the TT oil around my edges, which is the thinnest area. Just the other day as I was inspecting my hair, I noticed little "baby hairs" growing in right in my thinning spots. I'm so anxious for this postpartum shedding phase to end so that I can fully enjoy all the benefits of WEN to their fullest! Thanks to so many of you for the threads and posts that are so helpful to the newbies!
Respected Contributor

Glad you're getting good results! I have fairly thick hair, but was noticing that my part was getting "wider" with age. Just lately, it seems to be narrowing plus I'm seeing definite new growth at my hairline. I've been using TT, 613 and FTP oils...but I think the TT oil may be responsible for this.

Esteemed Contributor

Harpers, welcome to Wen!

I love TT Oil. I stopped using Rogaine because of it!

Get your flu shot...because I didn't.
Esteemed Contributor
Welcome. Glad your enjoying the oils. I was in a similar situation and tea tree oil saved me. I never dreamed my hair would be this long and SO much better than when I was in high school. I'm over 50. Wen products are the best anti age products!
Valued Contributor