Frequent Contributor

Hi everyone! I'm just curious what's in your Wen stash? Have you noticed that as you find what works for you, does your stockpile increase or become more consolidated? I've been using Wen since March 2013 and can't believe I've stuck with one brand for so long. I feel like the Wen model Wendy... I had so many different products searching for the right one before I decided to really give Wen a shot! Finally discovering what works for me and my stash is widdling down to the ones I really love...

This is what's in my meek Wen stash:

Gallon SAM CC - shower

32 oz TT CC (on AD!) - shower

Pom SC

SAM Volumizing Spray

SHP oil - 4 oz and halfway through a 1 oz bottle

SMC and SHP RTM

Pom and SHP mousse - still undecided on the mousse

16 oz SMC CC - under the sink

Valued Contributor

Re: What's in your Wen stash?

Gallons: BGT - TT - 613

32oz: FGP (2), FTP, BGT (3), POM, SAM, TT & WEN Men

16oz: SOB (2), SHP (6), LAV, FIG, 613 (2)

RTM: BGT (3), SAM, LAV, FIG

OIL: SHP (2), TT, SAM, POM, FTP, 613 (2)

Remoist: SAM, POM, LAV

Lotion: FIG, POM & LAV

Styling Crème: SHP (4), BGT (3), SAM, POM, TT & 613 (2)

VTS: BGT (3), SAM, POM, TT

Mousse: SHP (4)

It must be said that our family of 4 are ALL obsessed with WEN. Sometimes the men more than myself at times.... and I LOVE IT!!

(My husband was the one that ordered the 613 gallon) {#emotions_dlg.wub}

Frequent Contributor

(My husband was the one that ordered the 613 gallon)

That's awesome w84Wen!

Respected Contributor

In my current routine I always have four primary CCs open and in the shower: 32 oz TT & SAM plus 16 oz 613 & Watermelon kids.

On rotation with these four is a seasonal of some short as a mix-in. Currently those are 16 oz SHP & FTP.

Oh, and I have a 32 oz BGT...though I'm not sure I will buy it again.

I am also hooked on TT oil & remoist and include them in my 'essentials'.

Valued Contributor