Contributor

TSV--how do you like the products other than the cleanser?

I'm fairly new to WEN; have been using Sweet Almond and Cucumber Aloe cleansers and enjoying the results. I could almost purchase two of the cleaners for the price of the TSV, so am wondering if those other TSV products are worth the price. Especially interested in the volumizing spray; not sure if I would use the other two products since my hair is feeling very healthy with using just the cleansers. Any thoughts would be appreciated!

Honored Contributor

Re: TSV--how do you like the products other than the cleanser?

The cleansing conditioner in the TSV is 32oz which sells on QVC for 50 dollars. The TSV price is 59.96 so you are getting all those other products for 10 dollars more.

Don't Change Your Authenticity for Approval
Respected Contributor

I love them all! If you heat style, the styling cream is a thermal protectant. The Volumizing Treatment Spray takes the place of hairspray for me (I water it down by half, still works very well). The Re-moist is the product I use least often, but really like it for a treatment after I get my color done...it adds back moisture, and my hair is silky soft.

All that said, you CAN get great results just using the CC and putting a little back in your hair as a leave-in...all depends on what the budget can stand! Smile

Super Contributor

I use the styling cream with every cleanse and the remoist daily and heavily around the time I color my hair. This kit is worth every penny to me!

I am excited to try the VTS for the first time every with this kit.

Super Contributor