Occasional Contributor

Dr. Denese's products on oily skin

Wondering if anyone with oily skin is using Dr. Denese's products?

I am 60 years young but still have oily skin .

Respected Contributor

Re: Dr. Denese's products on oily skin

Hi carjam ~ don't know if this will help due to age difference or not, but wanted to try and give you some help. I have been buying this for my Daughter for several years, and she has oily skin. Dr. D is one of the few skincare products that does not irritate her oily skin.

HTH a little. She loves the Hydroshield. She just doesn't use hers up as fast as I do with my super dry skin. She is 32.

If you want to change the tenor of your interactions, you must become aware of the impact of your words...Karen Casey
Contributor

For me, I think the Hydroshield is too much for my skin. I am 56 and had oily skin growing up. Now, it really isn't oily, but it doesn't dry out at all. I like the firming pads, but that is about all I can use. Hope that helps some!

Regular Contributor