Trusted Contributor

Does Cold Plasma have a slight green tint ?

I ordered the Cold Plasma duo that was offered here a few weeks ago and just received mine yesterday. I have a friend who ordered one off ebay and we were comparing notes last night. My Cold Plasma face cream has a very subtle slightly green tint to it while the one she received is more like an off whitish grayer shade. This is my first time ordering CP so I can't really advise her if her product might be old stock or just not authentic or if mine is the odd ball (which I highly doubt.)

Would anyone who does use the CP Face let me know how they would describe the color of their CP Face cream? It would enable me to at least let her know what it usually looks like, or is suppose to look like, so she can decide what to do.

Thanks so much. I really enjoyed using mine last night. Have wanted to try it for a long time.

Super Contributor

Re: Does Cold Plasma have a slight green tint ?

I've been using it ever since it came out which means I've gone through a LOT of jars and I've never had one that I noticed a greenish tint - they have always been more of a whitish shade. The new chloro-plasma mask is definitely green though!!

Trusted Contributor

Mine have all had a very pale greenish/yellowish tint. If you want to confirm the freshness of your product, call Perricone's CS and give them your batch date. They will get back to you with an EXP date.
@(-_-)@ ~lyn~
Birman =^..^= Servant
Member since 04.2007

Trusted Contributor