Give Gorgeous
13 Members and 9995 Guests Online

Perricone MD

Question about Neuropeptide Facial Cream

Started 1370689268.53 in Perricone MD | Last reply 1375022969.153 by msjani

Dana said the 2.5 oz was a six month supply. For experienced NPC users, is it really possible to use this daily for six months? Will it last that long and does that mean you use it once a day or twice a day? If twice a day, how much would you apply at a time in order to both last 6 months and be effective?

Thanks in advance,

newday

Page 1 of 1
naleiarenee1370693759.5731618 PostsRegistered 7/29/2011OhIo

Hi !

It is applied 1x per day,in the morning.All you need is a pea size amount and ,yes it will last 6 months.

patf1370702498.52814 PostsRegistered 6/20/2006

I have been using this for several years.

As naleiarenee stated it will last 6 months or longer. I use it in the a.m.

Edited to add -

I checked my QVC order list I have been using the Neuopeptide cream since July 2010. I have gone through one of the 2.5 ounce tube and 2 of the 4 ounce jumbo tubes. I still have about 15% left in the tube I currently have.

Last edited on 6/8/2013

Last edited on 6/8/2013

newday1370706333.862 PostsRegistered 10/18/2004

Thanks so much! So you are obviously both very loyal to the product. Can you describe what it is you notice that keeps you using it? (I got the TSV and am trying to decide if it's worth the investment/cost) :-)

Last edited on 6/8/2013

Last edited on 6/8/2013

qvcaddition1370707214.4435648 PostsRegistered 6/30/2007

Use mine AM only and lasted over 6 months.

maestra1370709025.468575 PostsRegistered 3/13/2008

yes, I use daily and have hardly made a serious dent. Try ist under your eye before eye cream (I like Perr. Hypoallergenic-no milia for me). It makes my undereye like glass.

patf1370749072.81814 PostsRegistered 6/20/2006