Frequent Contributor

I received the Mally "Simple Steps to a U, U love" TSV this morning. (UPS has never delivered at 8am but they did today!). I did my full face of makeup with this kit today. I have never used Mally products before. I also want to mention that for the past 2 plus years I have been unable to wear eye makeup due to an issue with my tear ducts. I had surgery for correction in March. Since it had been 2 years many of my eye products and lipsticks have been tossed. So I have been looking for a kit that would be all encompassing and dah ta, Mally's TSV is just that. Just add eyebrows and blush.

Poreless Perfection Fluid Foundation - I had read some reviews on this and how the shade run dark. I ordered the fair and find the color perfect. I have Nicole Kidman skin, white with some red. I'm not sure if I like this foundation. I haven't used a liquid foundation in many years and this will take some trial and error to get right. My first attempt, the foundation settled into lines and pores. It blended very nice and was matte but does not have smooth appearance.

Perfect Prep Under Eye Brightener - WOW is this fantastic. I have little kids and have started to notice darkness under my eyes in the last 1-2 years. Recently I started using concealer but the eye brightener is even better than my concealer. I put in around my eye including on my lids and inner corners. It did not settle into lines and blended in great. Happy about his product.

Evercolor Shadow Stick - I love this color. It's called copper rose and that's exactly how I would describe the color. I have never used a shadow stick before. I must say this glided over my eyelid nicely. No tugging needed. I started light and built on the color til I was happy. Did I mention I love this color.