Trusted Contributor

The Chef at Williams-Sonoma is leaving and tomorrow is her last Day. She has been doing free Technique Classes and Cooking Classes and I have been attending the Technique Classes for like over five years. I have been to her pay for Cooking Classes a few times. I feel her and other regulars who attend her Classes will miss her. I want to get her a little something. I saw a Coffee Cup that "The Skys The Limit". I plan on picking it up and I feel I need something more. My Girlfriend who also attends got her a set of earrings and a Halloween Wreath. I was wondering if someone has any ideas? Thanks!

Honored Contributor

Bar Mops? A gift card from WS?

===================================
QVC Shopper - 1993

# IAMTEAMWEN
Honored Contributor

A gift card for a restaurant.

Valued Contributor

Gift certificate for lunch at a nice restaurant.

Trusted Contributor

I think the coffee cup is a nice idea. Why not give her a package of special gourmet coffee to go along with it?

Honored Contributor

Temp-Tations stoneware?

Trusted Contributor
On 2/21/2015 GoodStuff said:

I think the coffee cup is a nice idea. Why not give her a package of special gourmet coffee to go along with it?

I think this is a nice idea. I think she drinks Tea. she talked about visiting a Tea Room.

Trusted Contributor

I want her to have something like a keepsake. Before W/S she was a Chef on a Train. I think her goal is on day to open a Restaurant. While I will still see her since her new Job will be in a near by Grocery Store for now Cooking and drawing Customers to Products that are sold in Store.

Honored Contributor
On 2/21/2015 CindyinNC said:

Gift certificate for lunch at a nice restaurant.

totally appropriate.