Super Contributor

Hello, I am new to the jewelry forum, mostly just been a lurker. I have a question for the jewelry ladies, how many of you are buying from this brand and how much do you like the jewelry. Can anybody tell me how often they have or paz on clearance? Some of this jewelry is just calling me to buy it. I don't know much about the jewelry on qvc and really don't know which is the better stuff to buy as far as quality. Any advice or opinions would be great. Thanks

Super Contributor

I have many pieces of Or Paz jewelry and love all of it. The prices are good too. Occasionally, I see a piece on clearance. I hope you love it too should you order it. {#emotions_dlg.biggrin}

Respected Contributor

Just made my first purchase within the last hour.

No Image Found My wedding ring and band is a 5 1/2 and my sterling silver band is also a 5 1/2. Need to loose a few pounds so bought this in a size 6 as the video says to order your actual size and not to size up.

I started a post last week on Or Paz jewelry with little response. I would be wary of rings with stones because they can fall out and the review on the chains & pendants seem as if the chains break very quickly. I have my eye on this big heart but will wait. I want to check out the quality of the ring first.

Or Paz Sterling Silver Heart Design Pendant w/24 Chain, 17.0g - J294256

Respected Contributor

The chain on the above pendant states that it is imported. Where? From China? Ridiculous!!

Have a heart. Or Paz brings you this lovely sterling silver oversized heart pendant. A hammered texture is highlighted with dimensional flower and leaf accents in the upper corners. From Or Paz(R) Sterling Silver Jewelry from Israel.

• Includes pendant and fine wheat chain
  • Sterling silver
  • Oversized heart with hammered texture; dimensional flower and leaf accents in upper corners; flower and leaf on decorative tapered bail
  • Chain secures with a lobster claw clasp