Super Contributor

Lquidation Channel inventory clearance - now

Going on for a whole week. You gotta move fast on the deals. I'm looking for blue sapphire anything.

Trusted Contributor

Re: Lquidation Channel inventory clearance - now

I have been purchasing from them for the last 6 months. Amazing prices and stones you just don't see anywhere else. Well worth looking into.

I have a Russian diopside tennis bracelet, tanzanite tennis bracelet, Burmese ruby earrings, and an African ruby tennis necklace that I would not have in my collection if I didn't purchase from them.

Super Contributor

They sure have a lot of Sleeping Beauty!

Honored Contributor

I take it they buy a bunch of closeouts, those under $10 shows anyway. As far as their gemstones go, they offer platinum plated sterling with lever backs, often for under $20.00. Some of the gemstone rings in smaller stone sizes are only $10.00. I wonder how they can stay in business with some of these prices.

Esteemed Contributor

That channel has an ad looking for hosts!

Fortēs fortūna adjuvat
Honored Contributor

There may be some Shop HQ hosts looking for jobs they are trying to snare.

Respected Contributor

On 7/14/2014 depglass said:

Well, the weather in Texas (LC) would be more attractive than it is in Minnesota after last winter.......they already got Sean Whats-his-name!

Laura loves cats!
Super Contributor

On 7/14/2014 2blonde said:
On 7/14/2014 depglass said:

Well, the weather in Texas (LC) would be more attractive than it is in Minnesota after last winter.......they already got Sean Whats-his-name!

Shawn Wilsie.

Super Contributor

Question for those who have shopped at the LQC: What are the pro and cons? I understand that items under $200 cannot be returned, if they fall short of your exectations? What else? Watched a few minutes here and there and didn't like the presentations. What am I missing? Thank you very much in advance.

Super Contributor

On 7/14/2014 Haca said: