Esteemed Contributor

Next Land's End 30% Off Sale?

Anyone know when the next LE 30% off sale will be?

Wanting to buy some new flannel sheets from them but waiting for a sale. I think the 30% off is the biggest reduction they offer.

Any ideas??

TIA!!

Super Contributor

Re: Next Land's End 30% Off Sale?

I have only recently made Land's End purchases. So far, I've been getting emails from them when they have sales. Last week (or possibly the week before) it was 20% off entire purchase. I've not yet seen a 30%. I'll be waiting for it! ; )

Super Contributor

There's 30% off one regularly priced item now through Sunday.

Promotion code: CHIC

Pin #: 1112

Hope this helps.

Esteemed Contributor

Riverside, thank you!! I'll invest in a sheet set as a single item!! {#emotions_dlg.biggrin}

I'm new to LE, too. Shopped this time last year for new flannel sheets based on the rec's here and I was very happy!

All the LE reviews for sheets on their site advised to "wait for a sale".

Honored Contributor

Snow, get on their email list ASAP, so you'll always know when sales, etc. are going on. They'll also supply promo codes.

SO much easier and faster than posting here, and having to rely on others..

Esteemed Contributor

On 9/19/2014 feline groovy said:

Snow, get on their email list ASAP, so you'll always know when sales, etc. are going on. They'll also supply promo codes.

SO much easier and faster than posting here, and having to rely on others..

I'll do that!

I've been checking their website regularly and came up empty. So I post today and there it is......on their website! {#emotions_dlg.ohmy}

Super Contributor

I agree about getting on their email list! I just got an email this morning - 30% one item!

Hurry- offer ends at 11:59 pm Sept 21!

Also, when I signed up for e-mails, I don't have to enter promo codes - they automatically apply them.

Contributor

How to save 30% on one regularly priced item!