New Contributor

I want to cry when I see the Denim & Co tops. I've been buying this line for 15 years and nothing I see makes me want to buy. I try and return every top I purchase. I am now 77 and there are not tops for me. I don't want V-necks in the winter, I want warm crew and fleece. I had beautiful fleecy more dressy look 4 or 5 years ago and they were beautiful, so many comments. They were soft fleecy tone on tone embroidered roses all over. I had a soft pink and a red. I lost my husband and went into deep depression for over a year and lost a lot of weight. I had to give up those tops because they were so big. That is what I need for winter. Pretty tops and warm. Solid and more on the dressy side NOT SPORTY. PLEASE. I DON'T SEE ONE TOP IN THE LINE THAT I WOULD BUY. I love Denim & Co. I know the size I wear and I don't want to look somewhere else, I want my Denim & Co. back. Stop designing for just the young and so sporty, PLEASE.

Honored Contributor

I am disappointed also . . . in the price! $40-$50 for a casual top?

Formerly Ford1224
We must always take sides. Neutrality helps the oppressor, never the victim. Silence encourages the tormentor, never the tormented. Elie Wiesel 1986
Trusted Contributor

This is a perfect example that we don't all want the same thing no matter our age. I am in mid 60'sand personally I want sporty, not dressy, tops & I also wear v neck all year. D&C works well for me most of the time although the prices are getting to be a little too high.

Super Contributor

I am 64 years old and for years loved D&C. No more. I am getting "priced out" for what in most cases is a simple tee-shirt, blouse or sweater. Add to that the slow and ridiculously expensive shipping, and I have taken my shopping elsewhere.

As an aside, I think the programming for this Christmas season is beyond silly. Way too many electronics. Every time I tune in they are selling either a camera or laptop. Please..........

Super Contributor