Respected Contributor
Hi to all; haven't been posting too much lately so my apologies if this topic is old news but DH and I made our weekly rounds to Walmart & I purchased the newest BH&G/Scentsationals tarts. They are the same price, same 2.5 oz but have two different scent cubes in their packaging. I love the "blending" & " mixing" of two different scents. I've never done that before as I'm such a scent purist. I bought COOKIE FIX ( Sugared Pecns & Buttery Shortbread); BY THE POOL (Splash & Coconut); PETAL PARADISE (Hawaiian Hibiscus & Orchid Pecans) and CARIBBEAN BEACH SUNSET (Beachwood & Papaya). I checked Scentsationals website & they are offering the duos there as well. I'm liking WM's price better! So far, I am really liking these. Anyone else see or try these?
Valued Contributor

Re: Duo-Scented Scentsationals

I've heard about them BTS but I have not been out yet looking for them. I hope our stores have them. There is a really pretty new warmer too called Pink Lemonade and I'm looking to see that too. It looks like mosaic glass or stained glass and throws a really pretty light pattern on the wall when lit. Did your store have that by chance?

Respected Contributor

Mallemo, I couldn't believe how many warmers & plug-in warmers there were at my local WM. That Pink Lemonade warmer is fabulous! They did have it there but when I came home, I checked out the Pink Lemonade plug-in which is what I want but isn't available til the 28th. No question I will be getting both! Please post when you visit your local WM. I really like the duo-scent tarts. Let me know if you indulge.
Valued Contributor