Frequent Contributor
I am 67, retired teacher , cancer survivor, survivor of 2 divorces,and considering cosmetic surgery. I inherited not a fortune,but enough to be comfortable. I will do a lot if homework first. Be honest; has anyone here done this. Advice is welcome.
Respected Contributor

Re: I am considering a facelift

I have no experience with this, but I think doing your homework, looking at a LOT of pics, and talking to people you know who've had them makes a huge difference. I've seen some really good ones (Kris Jenner) and some bad ones (won't name names Smiley Wink ) Congrats on making it through all of the hardships and trials & Good luck with whatever you decide. I hope it turns out just perfect!!
Frequent Contributor

Thanks Future...I will do a lot of homework. Just wanted to know if you all thought I was crazy.
Frequent Contributor

Thanks Future...I will do a lot of homework. Just wanted to know if you all thought I was crazy.
Honored Contributor

I say if you can afford it and want a face lift, do it....it sounds like you have been thru your fair share of struggles.

Valued Contributor

I say go for it. Anything that you can do to make yourself feel better is fabulous!!

Trusted Contributor

I agree,your face,your $$,your life.Do what will make you happy.
Super Contributor

OP, you have no reason to risk a facelift surgery, you're already beautiful! {#emotions_dlg.biggrin}

Super Contributor

I don't have any experience with this. If you can afford a face lift I say go for it nothing wrong with that. Just be sure to do your homework so that you are happy with the results. Take care.

Regular Contributor