Contributor

Trying Isomers for the First Time

I thought I would try the TTV from Isomers since it seems to be a very good price and I have read a lot of positive things on the boards about the brand. Is there anything in addition to the TTV any of you would recommend? My skin is combination, I am 50, very fair with redness in my cheeks. I have some sun sunspots I would like to get rid of if possible. I am getting fine lines around my eyes and mouth as well.

I have been using philosophy for about 10 years but am feeling like my skin has "stalled out" with their products.

Thank you for your suggestions!

Kittytalk

Frequent Contributor

Re: Trying Isomers for the First Time

I suggest the eye peel. I had never heard of such a thing but sure glad i got it. Its leaves the eye area so smooth. Its usex every other day. I am almost completely switching to Isomers but i still have to have my JM Argan oil
Valued Contributor

I like a variety of serums that I cocktail together. I think she has excellent ingredients and gives incredibly detailed information about them on her visits which I appreciate. I have used several bottles of her vitamin c serum. Just ordered her large moisture mask and her mega bright spot remover this time around.. Enjoy your new products. Give them a chance, her serums don't change things over night!

Honored Contributor

Hi kitty-The Vitamin C kit is awesome, you should def incorporate a Vit C product for a.m. treatment. The Isomers Vit C kit is a great buy-Discovery price of 35. You should also use/add a sunscreen; I use/like the Isomers sunscreen. I believe Copper P serum would be helpful for treating the redness. And the Moisture Mask for treatments 2-3 times/week-another good buy. Watch the shows for tips & presentations-great info. Hope you are happy with Isomers!

The hottest places in hell are reserved for those who, in times of great moral crisis, maintain their neutrality ~  Dante Alighieri
Respected Contributor