Super Contributor

TGIF Beauties! What Did You Use Up This Week 11/21?

Happy Friday Beauties,

Wishing you all a safe and happy Thanksgiving week. This week I used up:

Bare Minerals Deluxe Size Original Foundation This size lasted me for about two years. I have been wearing Bare Minerals foundation for several years and have been very happy with the coverage and formula. I am trying something new this time and switching back, for the time being, to a liquid foundation.

Avon Carmel Apple Lip Balm Seasonal about two years ago. Discontinued.

Bath and Body Works Aromatherapy Blue Lavender Palmarosa Comforting Foam Bath (10oz) Discontinued. Being used as a hand soap refill.

Super Contributor

Re: TGIF Beauties! What Did You Use Up This Week 11/21?

This week I used up-

SCA Vanilla Meltdown cleanser 4.5oz, love this. Now using SCA Argan oil meltdown.

Super Contributor

Good Morning and Happy Friday from cold, cold, cold northeast Ohio! I didn't use up anything this week, but wanted to wish everyone here a Happy Thanksgiving! Next week promises to be pretty hectic with family arriving and cooking, baking and cleaning. I did not want to miss this opportunity to wish you all a happy holiday.

Go Bucks!!

Regular Contributor

Hello. Just one item a 3.4 oz Dr. Denise throat cream. I use this on my body and replaced it with Cetaphil.
Esteemed Contributor

It took me 8 months, but finally got to the bottom of a 36 ounce bottle of Philosophy Pure Grace Olive Oil Scrub. Will reorder!

Fortēs fortūna adjuvat
Contributor

Didn't use up anything this week.

Super Contributor

Happy Thanksgiving ladies.

I finally tossed some things:

MAC concealer primer - ran out, haven't decided whether to replace yet

Rusk shampoo - replaced with same

Cerave AM moisturizer SPF30 - replaced with Aveeno

Missha Perfect Cover BB cream - replaced with same

Honored Contributor

One on thing.

Philosophy Spiced Gingerbread Cookie 3-in-1. I have replaced it with Peppermint Stick.