Respected Contributor

looks amazing this morning. I wonder what products she uses? It has so much shine and bounce.

Respected Contributor

I think good health has more to do with your hair than products you put on your hair.

Super Contributor

She does have a good head of hair.

Honored Contributor

Susan has great hair, and I think is very pretty!

Honored Contributor
On 11/20/2014 brandiwine said:

I think good health has more to do with your hair than products you put on your hair.

I agree; good health and good genes.

Esteemed Contributor

looks like she just got it cut/styled. Nothing like a good blowout.

Honored Contributor
On 11/20/2014 janey2 said:

looks amazing this morning. I wonder what products she uses? It has so much shine and bounce.

A professional stylist.

Esteemed Contributor

I do think product can make a difference in one's hair--texture and shine. I am not a product junkie, but I had my hair cut yesterday. My stylist put in a leave in conditioner, a root lift spray, a gel spray, something else that might have been to plump up the hair strands? and finished off with hairspray (it was the first day of parting my hair on the opposite side and letting my bangs grow out to a longer side-swept style). I have very straight, fine hair, but I have a ton of it--if that makes sense.

I would typically shy away from all that product in fear of "pulling my hair down", but my hair was amazingly bouncy, soft and shiny. There are so many bad things about my hair, but after a good cut and blow out, it can look and feel like little girl virgin hair (you know, hair that has never suffered the affects of highlights, round brushing, etc.).

That being said, I'm not going to use all that product in my hair on a regular basis--I am just too low maintenance. Kiss

Honored Contributor

For whatever anyone says about Susan Graver they would have to admit her appearance is always spot on. She's attractive, appropriately dressed and always very pleasant.