Trusted Contributor

Doll 10 Lipsticks and Glosses

I've been looking at these and liking the colors. I like a nude pink look. Have any of used the Belle w/ Baby Doll Gloss or the French Beige w/ Buff gloss?

Comments?

Also what about the lip luxe glosses by themselves? Like them or not?

Thanks!

Super Contributor

Re: Doll 10 Lipsticks and Glosses

Hi Quinny, I cannot give you a review for the shades you are looking at but this past week I received the Doll 10 holiday trio and LOVE it. I have never tried the line before so I was thrilled. There is a beautiful nude pink, pink leaning more light/medium and a pinkish berry in both lipsticks and glosses. They wear very nicely and feel good on the lips.

I like the trio so much I'm thinking of buying a back up! If you like the shades you are looking at I would not hesitate to try them.

Honored Contributor

Yes I have her nude kit(gloss and lipstick) and I love it. Her gloss actually has some substance and to me that is important, I can't stand thin watery glosses. Her lipsticks are very creamy and go on so smooth. I wish she was on more often!!!!!!!She really has some nice products!

Honored Contributor

On 11/16/2014 bljed said:

Hi Quinny, I cannot give you a review for the shades you are looking at but this past week I received the Doll 10 holiday trio and LOVE it. I have never tried the line before so I was thrilled. There is a beautiful nude pink, pink leaning more light/medium and a pinkish berry in both lipsticks and glosses. They wear very nicely and feel good on the lips.

I like the trio so much I'm thinking of buying a back up! If you like the shades you are looking at I would not hesitate to try them.

I was wondering about these. Thanks for the review.

Honored Contributor

I purchased a set last year around Christmas and split them up amongst me, my sister and mother. I like the doll brand. The colors are also something most can wear.
Respected Contributor