Trusted Contributor

Need Eye Serum That Actually Works

I have dark under eye circles, puffiness and the beginnings of fine lines. I need an eye cream or serum that will actually address these issues. I am tired of products that make a lot of promises and do nothing at all.

If you have come across a product that makes a difference, please share.

I have been using retin a for 20 years, and it doesn't do anything for my eyes.

TIA

Honored Contributor

Re: Need Eye Serum That Actually Works

I can't even remember how many eye creams I've experimented with, from drugstore varieties to more costly ones. The only one that's ever worked for me is Mad Hippie Eye Cream. Whatever you choose, look for the ingredients Haloxyl and Eyeliss. You can research them and you'll find they are what you need for dark circles and puffiness. In addition to those two, the MH Eye Cream has a lot of other really good ingredients. When I've strayed to experiment with other products, I'd lose whatever ground I'd already gained and puffiness would be there every morning. I'd get back on the MH Eye Cream and it would go away. So I rechecked the MH ingredients and looked them all up to remind myself why I tried it in the first place. That's how I rediscovered Haloxyl and Eyeliss, and how they work, not to mention the benefits of the Matryxil 3000, Regu-age, and other ingredients in the product.

Trusted Contributor

Jean Louise, May I ask the website for Mad Hippie?. What other products are you using for your face? Do you have any problems with slight wrinkles,many thanks

Esteemed Contributor

Elvis,

I have tried ever top line out there with no expense spared. Finally I watched Isomers shows and the founder of this scientifically developed line has lots of answers.