Trusted Contributor

What am I supposed to do without Purity made simple. It is the only cleanser I can use right over my eyes , even with the clarisonic that doesn't burn like the dickens but still takes the bulletproof makeup off. Puity is the only cleanser I could get the kid with eczema to try. She'd been through all the doctor's visits and the different cleansers and except for Cetaphil for sensitive skin, hated everything , until Purity.

I read the threads about the change in the Graces. If they're going to alter the number two selling product in their whole arsenal what are they doing to Purity. I think some have already reported a change in smell and viscosity.

Now what?

Super Contributor

I haven't noticed any change in Purity's quality or performance. I've been using Purity for a few years, now - probably gone through 4 or 5 of the 32oz within that time frame. I recently opened a new 32 oz - no difference in smell or viscosity. (This is just my opinion.) Smile

Honored Contributor

why are you worried about something that hasn't even happened or at least, you haven't experienced? I can see you asking "now what" if you bought a recent purity and it isn't working for you anymore but not until that happens. IF that happens.

Honored Contributor

My Purity is still exactly what it has always been - sort of amazing since what I'm using right now is at least 2 years old and well could be more. And I just found a 4 oz. bottle - absolutely no idea what kit that arrived in!

Respected Contributor

I've also been using Purity for years.

I've seen no change in texture, scent or performance.

I wouldn't worry about it.

~Enough is enough~
Esteemed Contributor

Unless you have noticed a change, then I don't understand why you would be freaking out over something that has not occurred.

Valued Contributor