Valued Contributor
I got on the AD plan. I heard it mentioned this will ship every 3 mos. for 2 years and the blush will stay the same! Is anyone else disappointed? I guess I will cancel this AD plan. I don't need 6 hot pink blushes. Wouldn't the ombré bronzer be nice to have for spring and summer. I'm pretty new to IT. I only have the matte sweet apple blush. I hope this blush is different. I've never had an AD that did not switch colors. Smiley Sad
Trusted Contributor
Disappointed. I will probably cancel my AD. I always order AD, but in this case, I can't really see the value in multiple pink blushes. Is the same brush included in subsequent ADs too? I didn't get a chance to watch the show, but preordered the TSV on AD. If it is the same blush and same brush, I am definitely canceling future shipments.
Valued Contributor
There's no brush included in the subsequent shipments and the price is reduced to $44 I think.
Honored Contributor

I've noticed that on alot of beauty ADs these days the subsequent shipments aren't having different products (either color or scent). On the recent Mally tsv she didn't offer different colored liner, lipstick and eyeshadow colors. Then Josie's upcoming TSV doesn't include different scents of body butter or a different shade of infinity lip/cheek. And now the IT one. Doesn't really make the AD plans attractive anymore, imo.

Trusted Contributor
I wish they'd exclude the brush AND the blush from future shipments, and push the price down to $34 LOL.
Valued Contributor
On 10/15/2014 HappyDaze said:

I've noticed that on alot of beauty ADs these days the subsequent shipments aren't having different products (either color or scent). On the recent Mally tsv she didn't offer different colored liner, lipstick and eyeshadow colors. Then Josie's upcoming TSV doesn't include different scents of body butter or a different shade of infinity lip/cheek. And now the IT one. Doesn't really make the AD plans attractive anymore, imo.