Super Contributor

Are SKINN products good quality/results? low price of TS makes me leery & I don't know how to evaluate ingredient decks

Hello! I've never tried this brand and am wondering for those who have what your thoughts are on the TS. Thanks in advance! Smiley Happy
Super Contributor

Re: Are SKINN products good quality/results? low price of TS makes me leery & I don't know how to evaluate ingredient decks

I'm fairly new to Skinn. I've tried 2 items in the kit, the oil and the Dermappeal. I wanted to love the Dermappeal, but it really made my skin feel like it was burning. I never thought I had sensitive skin before, but I'm guessing it wasn't pleased with the peppermint. The oil is definitely worth the price of the kit! I love it. It's a nice light oil, though it moisturizers really well. It has a floral scent, so if you don't like floral, you probably won't like it. I'm excited to try his cleansers and the hand cream.
Esteemed Contributor

Re: Are SKINN products good quality/results? low price of TS makes me leery & I don't know how to evaluate ingredient decks

I don't care for the dermapeel either, but it works great on taking dry flakey skin off feet. I only use it for that.
Trusted Contributor

I'm wondering about it too. I have very dry,sensitive skin and not sure it is worth a try or not??? I think I would use the products on my body, but not sure about my face except for the cleansers. Hope you get feedback from those knowledgeable about ingredients. Thanks for starting this thread!

Respected Contributor

I have used quite a few products of the Skinn line and his quality is pretty good. You have to order according to your own needs. Dermapeel doesn't work for me, but I gift it to my BFF who can use it. The Collagenesis line is good, esp. eye and face stem regen. The vacuum mask is good as well as the wrinkle soak. I don't use his color cosmetics, but love this lips 6xserum and balm. tart w/his cleansers, which are excellent.

Regular Contributor