Regular Contributor
What is the difference? Why do you use one over the other or both?
Regular Contributor
Nobody has an opinion? That's hard to believe!
Respected Contributor

Years ago I tried Stivectin but saw really no visible results. I have been using Skinn for almost 2 years now and it has really helped control my dry skin. My skin has been dry all of my life and just about anything that I could afford did not help. My skin stays hydrated with Collagenesis line. I do not use a specific neck product; just use my moisturizer.

Respected Contributor

StriVectin is very expensive and doesn't do any more for my skin than either SKINN or ASDM products that sell for much less. I use less product with these 2 skin care companies. I have not tried this new version of StriVectin and maybe it works better. As always, it's your opinion that counts. What works for me may not work for you.

Valued Contributor
On 7/21/2014 Tricolor said:

Years ago I tried Stivectin but saw really no visible results. I have been using Skinn for almost 2 years now and it has really helped control my dry skin. My skin has been dry all of my life and just about anything that I could afford did not help. My skin stays hydrated with Collagenesis line. I do not use a specific neck product; just use my moisturizer.