Contributor

5 of my Favorite beauty things and your Favs...?

Hi beauties, I am a newbie here and have bought some wonderful beauty items and want to share my reviews here after 3 months...and also want to hear of your tried and true~!

These are my authentic tried and true results.

1. Nuface~ Bought this, because really really wanted this to work as I started to see droppyness in my face..After 3 months...LOVE it~!I use now every other day and see a lift above my eyes and along my jaw...

2. Hairmax with minoxodil...Really wanted this to work~! and after 3 months, new hair growth..amazing...

3. Strivectin for darkness under eyes...This took about a couple weeks to see results, and now..major improvement...happy camper.

4. Tarte gel eyeliners...I love these, I got for my certain eye color and do find the liner lasts and accenuates my eye color.

5. Hot Lashes heated eyelash curling system...My lashes droop down and really see a more open eye look with this curler and a curl that lasts and lasts...major win...this used to be on Q...

please share yours...blessings, <3

Valued Contributor

Re: 5 of my Favorite beauty things and your Favs...?

My 5 are:

1. Skinn morning & night time cleanser

2. SKinn Stem Rejin serum

3. Skinn 24 hour collagenesis youth crème

4. Mallys Ultimate Performance foundation

5. Tarte Waterproof SmolderEYES eyeliner

Super Contributor

1. Dr. Dennis Gross AlphaBeta Peel Pad 2. Foreo 3. Trish McEvoy Lace Planner 4. VoilaVe Triple Action Vitamin C Serum 5. Skinn PM Cleanser
Contributor

These are great....Thank you, I so appreciate all these suggestions on tried and trues...

Super Contributor

1 (Currently, anyway) Skinn Stem Rejen Serums and 24 Hour Cream

2 Tatcha Cleansing Oil & Rice Enzyme Powder

3 Foreo Luna

4 Salux Cloth (That actually gives 2 and 3 a run for their money)

5 Little manicure gloves that I wear to bed over lots of goopy hand stuff ,