Respected Contributor

I just placed my first Paula's Choice Order

Ok, after watching a GrossMakeupArtist video on blackheads https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rs1PHQZu5q8 I went to Paula's Choice website and looked at their BHA products. They are on sale for 20% off, so I went to looking. I purchased their 2% BHA gel, a skin balancing oil absorbing mask, a self tanner, and 3 free samples. I used a coupon for 15% off and free shipping from retailmenot amgshopapr15 I shall see how things go with it to help my clogged pores on my nose and area around the nose. Also my chin tends to breakout during PMS, still, so I hope these really do help. I have seen many recommendation for Paula's Choice, so off I go.

Trusted Contributor

Re: I just placed my first Paula's Choice Order

I have been using Paula's products since 1995 and love them. Her BHA helps with the whiteheads on my nose and chin. She always has specials and if you sign up for her email, she will send you "one day specials". The last one was 30% off her Retinol Body Lotion.

Trusted Contributor

I have been using Paula's products since 1995 and love them. Her BHA helps with the whiteheads on my nose and chin. She always has specials and if you sign up for her email, she will send you "one day specials". The last one was 30% off her Retinol Body Lotion.

Valued Contributor

I too am new to Paula's Choice too! I just purchased her matte nude eyeshadow collection and I am blown away (she developed it in conjunction with Wayne Gross) the best nude palette I have ever purchased. And yesterday I received, in the mail, her Resist Barrier Repair Moisturizer....I was looking for a daily moisturizer. I am hoping it is all she said it was {#emotions_dlg.biggrin} I like her research and her prices are better for my pocketbook, and I have read so much about her hear on the Boards. I hope your BHA gel and mask work out for you!

Honored Contributor