Contributor

Any Principal Secret users out there?

How many of you have used principal secret reclaim & are continuing to use it? I used it for a long time & ventured out to try something else but everything different that I have tried has broke me out. I tried everything that Paula's Choice makes & all of her stuff broke me out. I guess I will go back to reclaim.

Regular Contributor

Re: Any Principal Secret users out there?

Hi Beachbunny...I have been using the Principal Secret skincare line for several years now and absolutely love it!....Are you a member of her Club?....It saves you money and you can customize your beauty kit to whatever products you want....I have used a combination of her Advanced and Reclaim products.

She now has come out with a new Botanical skincare line and it is fantastic....I have been using it for the past couple of months....Since it is a new line, it is not available in a "customized" kit, as of yet, but it will be in the near future....Do you get her catalog?....You will see that there is a 6 piece introductory kit of her new Botanical line and a couple of sample products are added also.

Since you have used her other products, I would suggest that you try out her new Botanical line....I have also tried other products every now and then and always end up going back to Principal Secret.

I will check back, as I would love to hear if you do try out her new line and what you think of it.

Honored Contributor

I still faithfully use her Advanced 4 in 1 cleanser and just received my new shipment of it last week. It's the best cleanser, at least for me. I've been using it for 20 years.

Why is it, when I have a 50/50 guess at something, I'm always 100% wrong?
Super Contributor

It's funny. She hasn't appeared on the Q for years, but they still stock some of her products (I just checked) Wonder if it was a mutual decision or what. I thought she was popular on the Q back when.......

Respected Contributor