Just-Reduced Clearance
123 Members and 10074 Guests Online

Beauty Banter

Tria laser

Started 1360467174.017 in Beauty Banter | Last reply 1360620652.693 by sueinsf

I just got the email about the Tria TSV coming up... I'm very tempted to get one as I had professional lasering done on my underarms and could use a touch up. For the price of the professional touch up treatment, I'd rather just put the money towards a Tria if it works.

Would anyone like to share their experiences? Thank you!

Hair type: 3A, with some 3B

Page 1 of 2
ElvisShops1360467693.364633 PostsRegistered 1/28/2007

I have the older version -- the version you weren't supposed to use on your face. It did a great job of handling some sideburn hair on my face that I didn't care for. I am using it on my arms. I don't have a lot of hair there anyway, so I can't say very much about its performance on my arms. I am just beginning to use it on my legs. Haven't used it on the underarms. Thus, I don't know if I can provide much help to you. Worked great on the sideburns though. For me, it has been worth the purchase. You do have to be patient and dedicated to get results.

“When I feed the hungry, they call me a saint. When I ask why people are hungry, they call me a Communist.”
― Dom Hélder Pessoa Câmara, Brazilian archbishop

NickelEmily1360468759.651938 PostsRegistered 7/14/2007
Didn't get the email. Would you please share what it said?

annabellet­hecat1360470966.35714036 PostsRegistered 9/23/2006