Esteemed Contributor

Attention Shoppers: Aimee Kestenberg fans

Aimee Kestenberg is on Zulily today. Now this is what I call a DEAL. Just one note of caution, no returns because of the price point, but they will cover any damaged product. Look what at what $69.00 will buy:

Claret Front-Pleat Leather Shoulder BagDistressed Gunmetal Quilted Leather Convertible Satchel

Vachetta Dual Zipper Leather Crossbody BagBlack & Gray Diamond Haircalf Leather Tote

And many more....happy shopping to you.

/></p> <p> </p> <p> </p> <p> </p> <p> </p>

Contributor

Re: Attention Shoppers: Aimee Kestenberg fans

Thanks, Cindy! LOVE her bags - just ordered 3. Merry Christmas to me lol! This is my first time ordering from them. Have you had good experiences?

Esteemed Contributor

On 12/9/2014 karliann said:

Thanks, Cindy! LOVE her bags - just ordered 3. Merry Christmas to me lol! This is my first time ordering from them. Have you had good experiences?

This is my first order, but they have good customer service and tracking so far. My neighbor orders from them a LOT, so I thought I would give it a try. Like I said, they don't do returns on these, but will cover any damaged items. I LOVE her bags also.

I ordered this little honey:

Trusted Contributor

I just looked at the bags and they are really beautiful! HOW can they sell them for so little money? I don't wear leather bags anymore but if I did, I'd buy these. They are a STEAL!

Contributor

On 12/9/2014 Hi Cindy said:

This is my first order, but they have good customer service and tracking so far. My neighbor orders from them a LOT, so I thought I would give it a try. Like I said, they don't do returns on these, but will cover any damaged items. I LOVE her bags also.