Labor Day Weekend Clearance
149 Members and 8496 Guests Online

WEN

How long does a regualr 12 oz bottle last you??

Started 1303687517.347 in WEN | Last reply 1303788319.077 by sueinsf

I am new to WEN and ordered the 30 day supply from another website. I received the 12 oz WEN Sweet Almond Mind Cleansing Conditioner and it only lasted me about 2 1/2 weeks!! I LOVE what its done for my hair (my hair hits right at my sholders), but it was by far not a 30 day supply. I have to wash my hair daily. Is this normal? I would love some input from others as I will keep using the WEN, but just wondered if anyone else had this issue.

Thanks!!! {#emotions_dlg.biggrin}

Page 1 of 1
Queen of S­cott1303692541.4871031 PostsRegistered 3/24/2010
I am new to WEN too. I have 2, 16oz bottles. I have been alternating between the two. I washed everyday for the first week, then every other day. Now I find that I am able to go two days without washing. My hair is between chin and shoulder length. I only have about half of each bottle left, and they are supposed to be a 90 day supply! Even with washing less often, I can't see it lasting anywhere near 90 days. Guess I will have to have my auto-delivery sent out earlier. I do like the results I am getting:)

mzbeers1303692608.787352 PostsRegistered 4/2/2011

NO WAY would a 12oz bottle last me a month.... LOL! I got a 6oz bottle of the Cucumber Aloe just to try it out, and went through 1/2 of it in one washing!

A 32oz bottle lasted me about a month and a half, but I wasn't always double cleansing, so I would say with "Proper" cleansing, a 32oz bottle would last me a month. My hair goes to the middle of my back.

I now have all the "flavors" and switch between all of them, I am a WEN fanatic, and just starting using it this February.

I think that's why everyone talks about the gallons that will be coming out June 13th! Nobody wants to run out, and we are all trying to get it at the best possible price.