Just-Reduced Clearance
69 Members and 11475 Guests Online

Beauty Banter

What's the BEST serum/cream to rid the "11's" between the eyebrow's?

Started 1267476717 in Beauty Banter | Last reply 1267739833 by Eliza3
Mine are not deep at all - more "fine lined," but I don't want them to get worse nor do I want any injections....what do you ladies swear by?

Page 1 of 1
Subject126747727711269 PostsRegistered 2/24/2007
I have been using Isomers acetyl heapeptide-8 for the last 6 or 7 years now. I am 55 and noticed years ago I was starting to get those 11 's - I am happy to say today I do not have them at all! In fact my forehead has no wrinkles at all. I use it morning and night between the eyes- on my neck and the lines by my mouth on each side. I also wear sunglasses both on cloudy days and sunny days. I use sun screen 365 days a year no matter what the weather.

Running ou­t of return$1267477655907 PostsRegistered 4/24/2009
I like Philosophy...my sister says the Distinction one is magic.

bellaughs126747770184 PostsRegistered 1/15/2010
> I have been using Isomers acetyl heapeptide-8 for the
> last 6 or 7 years now. I am 55 and noticed years ago
> I was starting to get those 11 's - I am happy to say
> today I do not have them at all! In fact my forehead
> has no wrinkles at all. I use it morning and night
> between the eyes- on my neck and the lines by my
> mouth on each side. I also wear sunglasses both on
> cloudy days and sunny days. I use sun screen 365 days
> a year no matter what the weather.
Thank you for your reply - this sounds like it's worth trying! I also use an spf every day & sunglasses all the time : )

OCGurl12674781327273 PostsRegistered 8/2/2007Palm Desert, CA
retinol, retin A
although it didnt work for the deep "1" i have and i get Botox for that,
these have work for fine lines/crows feet around my eyes, as I do not need any injection help there,
so if your 11's are fine lines this should help.
HTH :)
--