TSV(R) Preview
38 Members and 7534 Guests Online

Beauty Banter

Need Help !!! My eyelashes are getting shorter everyday & disappearing

Started 1316996336.52 in Beauty Banter | Last reply 1317159424.593 by RealQuiet

Any recommendations for an eyelash treatment other than latise that is so expensive. I am 54 and use to have long eye lashes, but not anymore one more thing not to look forward to about getting older. Any products that might help? Thanks,

Page 1 of 2
shoekitty1316997333.38312896 PostsRegistered 8/10/2006

RapidLash!!! I get it on Amazon, or drugstore.com, where ever I get the sale or special. Posters on this board say they get it at Walgreens too.

I have been using this for 2 years and highly recommend it. I am 63, had thinning lashes, shorter, and some were gray...especially the lower lashes. It was getting so even the best volume and lengthening mascara didn't help. My eyes appeared smaller without the long lashes!{#emotions_dlg.scared} Use it faithfully for at least 6 weeks at first. After you get you maximum length (you will know) just apply it 3-4 times a week. My lashes now hit my glass lens, and they are darker without mascara. I do have to say when I was young and up until about 45 or so, I did have long lashes.

I have had no side effects.

Last edited on 9/25/2011

Last edited on 9/25/2011

life is a banquet and most poor fools are starving to death!"
Auntie Mame

kilkenny101316997571.59804 PostsRegistered 10/24/2010

iv heard that these products can increase brown pigment in you iris is this true?

shoekitty131699810712896 PostsRegistered 8/10/2006
On 9/25/2011 kilkenny10 said:

iv heard that these products can increase brown pigment in you iris is this true?