Better Than Black Friday
101 Members and 12690 Guests Online

Beauty Banter

Lancome Tient Miracle in the L'Oreal line?

Started 1300744540.78 in Beauty Banter | Last reply 1300766429.657 by author
replies

I have been a BE girl for several years, but I'm becoming liquid-curious. I've heard really good things about the Lancome Tient Miracle. It's pretty spendy though, and I know they often market the same or similar formulas in their drugstore line under the L'Oreal brand. Does anybody know if there is a L'Oreal dupe of the Tient Miracle?

~

Page 1 of 1
haleypie1300756349.3931782 PostsRegistered 2/8/2008

Looks like more traffic around here this time of the evening... any of you girls know about the potential L'Oreal iteration of this Lancome product?

~

author1300757402.84397 PostsRegistered 7/3/2005

I'd like to know too! I have been using Lancome foundation for several years, Renergie Lift, and now tried the new L'Oreal Visible Lift with Serum Absolute and it is pretty darn nice. Very smooth, nice glow and they have many shades. I have no idea what this one would be comparable with in Lancome, but it is working great on my skin so maybe it is like the one I've been using.

We need a conversion chart!

MsTrixi1300758089.9371460 PostsRegistered 9/18/2006Menifee, California

ITA w/ author

L'Oreal Visible Lift with Serum Absolute is very High End and has that department store quality. I would imagine it is pretty close Smile

"Getting old is not for sissies."
Bette Davis

PurplePink1300758857.0971129 PostsRegistered 10/29/2010
On 3/21/2011 author said:

I'd like to know too! I have been using Lancome foundation for several years, Renergie Lift, and now tried the new L'Oreal Visible Lift with Serum Absolute and it is pretty darn nice. Very smooth, nice glow and they have many shades. I have no idea what this one would be comparable with in Lancome, but it is working great on my skin so maybe it is like the one I've been using.

We need a conversion chart!