Early Access
62 Members and 11507 Guests Online

Kempokim's Activity

Re: WEN----Nick Chavez

In Beauty Banter 1411059465.063

On 9/17/2014 golfcartrider said: OK Girls, I asked my hair dresser about WEN and she said, do not use it. She told me why but I want opinions here. Why and what is the difference between WEN products and Nick Chavez products and can one person use both? I have been using Wen for 3 years. I go to an amazing salon and previously only used Pureology and Redken products.... My stylist would recommend them for me. I started using Wen and brought it with me to my appointments. My stylist is amazed and honestly my hair has never been better. She told me to keep using it even though I'm sure it ... Continue Reading

Re: Large brush lost some bristles

In WEN 1411058836.247

On 9/18/2014 JeanLouiseFinch said: On 9/18/2014 Newtowen said: I have two of the medium WEN brushes and bristles come out from time to time. I think it's normal for these brushes. Me too. OK....Still love these brushes. Thanks... Continue Reading

Re: Buckely Perfect...almost

In Dooney & Bourke 1411058463.013

On 9/17/2014 chiclets said: At the Dooney & Bourke official web site there is a leather front pocket Samba drawstring bag. OK I am safe. Don't love that bag. I prefer the 2 different handle styles. That is a must for me. Thanks for the suggestion. Continue Reading

In Dooney & Bourke 1411058264.703