Back to School
163 Members and 11068 Guests Online

Kempokim's Activity

Re: *Screams* I can NOT get this frizz under control!!!!!!!! ++

In WEN 1404744602.053

I know Chaz does not agree with this but I get a Brazilian blowout in the summer months. I have very long coarse thick curly hair. I have been using Wen for almost 3 years. The Brazilian blowout (get the one that lasts 2-3 months and does not eliminate your curl) Keeps my hair frizz free. It's a lifesaver in the summer. I get lots of compliments on my hair. I use the oils as a finishing product. Good luck! Continue Reading

Re: Friday Appointment

In WEN 1403538199.007

On 6/23/2014 dogmother said: I'm a stylist as well. If you want subtle highlights - your hairdresser can use 20 volume (the same volume as most colors use), with a light shade of color. You don't need to bleach and tone it for subtle highlights. This causes less damage. Condition after coloring. OK! I'll ask her to do that. : ) Continue Reading

Re: Friday Appointment

In WEN 1403537946.157

Thanks! Hmmmm...........I'll have to give this more thought. Continue Reading

Friday Appointment

Last Reply by Thia Winter 1403538671.887 | Started by Kempokim in WEN

Hello! This Friday I have a hair appt. I really would like to put a few more golden highlights around my face but I know how damaging most lighteners are. My hair is med brown with gold highlights. I just want to have it a bit lighter for the summer but still want to keep my base color. Of course I will be bringing my Wen to the salon. They use Redken color. Any ideas? I don't want to destroy my healthy Wen hair! Continue Reading

Re: Anyon use a dry shampoo to extend your non-CC days? ++++

In WEN 1403527144.033