Shoes & Handbags Offers
144 Members and 11426 Guests Online

Kempokim's Activity

Re: TSV's on auto..

In WEN 1409442616.037

Thanks everyone!!!!!!! So so so excited! What a deal!!!!!! Continue Reading

iPad?

Last Reply by ChouChou 1409439839.543 | Started by Kempokim in Electronics Talk

Looking into an iPad. Is there a way to be alerted as to when Apple will be airing? Thanks!! Continue Reading

TSV's on auto..

Last Reply by BethanyB 1409634383.617 | Started by Kempokim in WEN

Hi. I have been using wen for almost 3 years but believe it or not this the the first TSV I have ordered on auto delivery. My question is will it always be the same price? It looks like every 3 months it will be the same price. If so WOW! I ordered TT and Lav. so excited! Continue Reading

Re: *Screams* I can NOT get this frizz under control!!!!!!!! ++

In WEN 1404744602.053

I know Chaz does not agree with this but I get a Brazilian blowout in the summer months. I have very long coarse thick curly hair. I have been using Wen for almost 3 years. The Brazilian blowout (get the one that lasts 2-3 months and does not eliminate your curl) Keeps my hair frizz free. It's a lifesaver in the summer. I get lots of compliments on my hair. I use the oils as a finishing product. Good luck! Continue Reading

Re: Friday Appointment

In WEN 1403538199.007

On 6/23/2014 dogmother said: I'm a stylist as well. If you want subtle highlights - your hairdresser can use 20 volume (the same volume as most colors use), with a light shade of color. You don't need to bleach and tone it for subtle highlights. This causes less damage. Condition after coloring. OK! I'll ask her to do that. : ) Continue Reading

Re: Friday Appointment

In WEN 1403537946.157

Thanks! Hmmmm...........I'll have to give this more thought. Continue Reading

Friday Appointment

Last Reply by Thia Winter 1403538671.887 | Started by Kempokim in WEN