TSV(R) Preview
125 Members and 12745 Guests Online

HappyDaze's Activity

Re: Chaz Dean is the only one

In Beauty Banter 1397846691.87

I don't pay attention really and Amy has been on some of the beauty shows I've watched and I don't recall ever hearing what she was having so I guess not everyone pays so close attention to the personal chit chat onair. Continue Reading

Re: Trish McEvoy TS 4/27

In Beauty Banter 1397788810.033

I don't know but I am new to her line and although I was disappointed in her curling mascara, the free gel eyeliner that came with my order is AWESOME!! Goes on soooo incredibly smoothly (no tugging on the eye at all) and stays put- no smearing or smudging, even when I tightline and then curl my lashes it doesn't come off on my lash curler like many do. Awesome product. Continue Reading

Re: IS A CLARISONIC REALLY WORTH THE MONEY?

In Beauty Banter 1397787608.037

No, unless perhaps you have issues with getting your skin clean using standard methods. My derm does not recommend them. Continue Reading

Re: Beauty with Benefits: What are you buying?

In Beauty Banter 1397787157.65

I thought they were suppose to be discounted prices but it seems many things are the same price as you can usually get, at least that is what I remember from last year?? Since that is not the case this year, I'd rather buy my beauty products with a coupon code and continue to donate to my various charities on my own. Continue Reading

Re: Hilary

In WEN 1397760656.203

Personally I have found that the tea tree oil (original one, at least) is the best in terms of helping hair grow quicker. I hadn't experienced the same results with some of the other oils. Continue Reading

Re: Hilary

In WEN 1397686684.847