Dooney & Bourke
135 Members and 16291 Guests Online

Xoticbrandi's Activity

Re: 4 EZ Pays til 10/07/13

In Viewpoints 1381488042.42

The recording said it was unavailable at this time. Kinda made me feel left out. But now that I've got a second chance this weekend, I can go to my wish list and shop my head off! Thanks for the suggestions! Have a good weekend!! Continue Reading

Re: Me and m-EYE Shadow

In Beauty Banter, Beauty's Best Gifts, Hosts & Personalities 1381487599.13

WoW! Don't you look spicy!! Love the look. I'm a make up freak anyway. But now, you've given some insight into what to do and how to do it. I always kid people when I tell them I'm a professional amateur make up artist. That is, until it came to false eyelashes. One lash ended up in my soup! Silly, right? But I'll practice until I get it right. I love the blend you're wearing because it looks very pretty. Thank you for sharing. Have a good day! Continue Reading

In Viewpoints 1381003037.97

Perhaps there were issues this morning. The price changes were not the kindest cut! Hopefully, it won't happen again. Oh, and btw, darn those pesky dragons...but not to worry QVC sells fire extinguishers--on EZ Pay!!! Too funny! Continue Reading

In Viewpoints 1381002657.903

It's possible QVC had issues. The price changes weren't the kindest cut. Hopefully, this won't happen again....oh and Darn those pesky dragons...I think QVC sells fire extinguishers! Continue Reading

Re: So Now Sinead O'Connor is threatening to sue Miley.

In Viewpoints 1381002136.81