Just-Reduced Clearance
66 Members and 15049 Guests Online

JeanLouiseFinch's Activity

Re: Question about oryza sativa (rice powder) Does it cause acne?

In Beauty Banter 1398046085.733

I use a rice and papaya enzyme powder nearly every morning. It has not caused any breakouts on me. On the contrary, since using it and a camellia cleansing oil my skin is in better condition that ever. Continue Reading

Re: The Best Exfoliator I have ever used is Natural Aqua Cure Gel.

In Beauty Banter 1398041849.65

I agree. I've been using it for close to a couple of years, but haven't done my eyes. Since I do a gentle exfoliation with an enzyme powder most mornings, I usually do the "Cure" every 7-10 days. Continue Reading

Re: I bought some Robin McGraw skin care, do you plan to buy?

In Beauty Banter 1397961028.33

On 4/19/2014 Tinkrbl44 said: On 4/19/2014 JeanLouiseFinch said: I actually bought the first of her lip glosses last week. It was delivered Thursday. The color is very flattering and it feels very nice, not at all sticky. I happen to enjoy Dr. Phil and Robin. She's a devoted wife, mom, and grandma above anything else. I do agree that the recent shows were contrived promo's for the product line and kind of distasteful. And I can see where the repeated references to Jay, Doctors on Demand, and now Revelations can be annoying, but in reality, if one of our kids or spouse got into a new business v... Continue Reading

Re: I bought some Robin McGraw skin care, do you plan to buy?

In Beauty Banter 1397953407.277