Guaranteed Delivery
107 Members and 16258 Guests Online

okaywitheasypay's Activity

Re: Temp-tations bakeware

In Temp-tations 1418217292.903

On 12/9/2014 MariS said: Wow! Yes, I am new to QVC, temp-tation searching and forums of any kind....I asked about the sum of reviews I have gathered in trying to make an educated decision about a product before purchasing. Simply put, where is QVC and temp-tations in the concerns I have read regarding the products. Instead, I get suspicious, pot stirrer, etc. WOW I do not even need to read past the first few ugly comments from such hateful people. I can see clearly this is not a place to get the truth about a product, glorious or dreadful, nor attempt make a final decision about a purchase. Y... Continue Reading

Re: OT A Rant: UPS

In Beauty Banter 1417295726.7

On 11/29/2014 blahblahvampemerblah said: Glad it worked out. UPS will literally have a GPS location for the delivery so they can tell where it went missing. I found this out when two packages were stolen. That is good to know blahblahv. Where I am UPS is wonderfully accurate. I find their competition not so much. Isn't it wonderful to encounter honest people josey girl. I am glad for you. Continue Reading

Re: I Admit It - I prefer Fall decorations to Christmas!!!

In For the Home Talk 1417272928.743

I like fall decorations. I do not use a lot , but do really like the 'sparkly' things of Christmas and winter. I really like snowmen! I get tired of real snow fast though. Then come late February I am ready to think pastel spring colors. Continue Reading

Re: OT A Rant: UPS

In Beauty Banter 1417270695.45