Guaranteed Delivery
79 Members and 18934 Guests Online

ThinkOutsideTheBox's Activity

Re: Supermulti Dvd burner/vs dvd/cd?

In Electronics Talk 1418847809.41

I do not usually refer to Wikipediafor any solid reference, but in this case, it is good enough: http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD_Multi Continue Reading

Re: Anyone else have a hard time sleeping due to pain?

In Health & Fitness 1418847538.47

AnnaBella, as long as you are not allergic to phenylketuronics, have the inherited condition phenylketonuria, or have high blood pressure, the amino acid DL-Phenylalanine is a miracle worker for pain. It works wonders for my severe back pain. It has to be the DL form, not just the D or L forms alone. Since my blood pressure is slightly elevated, I take it with another amino acid called Taurine. I am not a medical expert, nor do I know everyone's conditions, so do your due diligence internet research on this before you try it, if you decide to do so. And no, it is not likely that your doctor w... Continue Reading

Re: Need toilet help!!!

In For the Home Talk 1418345926.847

I have heard of using coke for this problem before, but I have not tried it myself. If you have a septic system, do NOT use harsh chemicals or chlorine. At some point, maybe in the distant future if not now, you will pay for those choices with a new septic system cost....and YIKES! You have to read the fine print on everything these days to see if something is septic safe, and if it is not mentioned, then do not use the product...trust me on this. We got lucky, and I got educated when a septic tank pumper lectured me on the state of my septic tank one year. ROTFL!!! I got a potty lecture of s... Continue Reading

Re: Cancelled My KitchenAid TSV :(

In Kitchen & Food Talk 1418345244.837